'Reihe', für Stimme, Bassposaune und Schlagzeug

by Gülce Özen Gürkan

  • Streaming + Download



Alper Maral, bass trombone, voice
Gülce Özen Gürkan, percussion, voice

'Reihe' is based on an Ernst Jandl poem; in which he counts from one to ten, using similar words instead of the real number names. Each number-like word is a separate part title and each part has poetry of its own.


eis. zweig. dreist. vieh. füllf. sechs. silben. ächz. neu. zink.


released November 18, 2009



all rights reserved


Gülce Özen Gürkan Istanbul, Turkey

Voice, Composer. Born in 1981, Turkey. Studied Voice and Contemporary Composition. Composes on New Music, Text Sound Art, Sound Poetry and Electroacoustic Music forms. Lives in İstanbul, Turkey.

contact / help

Contact Gülce Özen Gürkan

Streaming and
Download help